Board of Directors

Past President
Don Golini
e-mail: djgolini@gmail.com

President
Robin Dziczek
Clark University Campus Store
e-mail: rdziczek@clarku.edu

Vice President
Gail St. Pierre
Bates College Store
e-mail: gstpierr@bates.edu

Clerk
Charli Suter
Monroe Community College Bookstore
e-mail: csuter@monroecc.edu

Treasurer
Mary Riker
Maria College Bookstore
e-mail: marys@mariacollege.edu

Director
Robert Marks
Nebraska Book Company
e-mail: rmarks@nebook.com

Director
Molly Ogden
Colgate Bookstore
e-mail: mogden@colgate.edu

Director
Craig Wilson
Colgate Bookstore
e-mail: cawilson@colgate.edu

Director
Sandra Yager
Deerfield Academy
e-mail: syager@deerfield.edu

Vendor Representative
Sean Lamontagne
Jostens
e-mail: lamonts@jostens.com